402.476.0162 Jason@h2oboy.net

NSIA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Matt Lukasiewicz
Loup Basin Reclamation District
PO Box 137
Farwell, NE 68838
E-MAIL: Mluk@qwestoffice.net
PHONE: (308) 336-3341
CELL: (308) 750-2768
FAX: (308) 632-5085

VICE PRESIDENT

Jeff Buettner
Central Nebraska PP & ID
PO Box 740
Holdrege, NE 68949-0740
E-MAIL: jbuettner@cnppid.com
PHONE: (308) 995-8601
CELL: (308) 991-3228
FAX: (308) 995-5705

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Dennis Strauch
Pathfinder Irrigation District
PO Box 338
Mitchell, NE 69357-0338
E-MAIL: dennis@pathfinderirrigation.com
PHONE: (308)623-1022
FAX: (308)623-2028
CELL: (308)631-0031

PAST PRESIDENT

Kevin Adams
Farmers Irrigation District
1505 Second Avenue
Scottsbluff, NE 69361-3113
E-MAIL: kevinadams@embarqmail.com
PHONE: (308) 632-4921
FAX: (308) 632-5085

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, Suite 201
Lincoln NE 68508
E-MAIL: lee@h2oboy.net
PHONE: (402) 476-0162
FAX: (402) 476-2469
CELL: (402) 430-6752

BLUES

Scott Snell
819 N Pine 
Hastings NE 68901
E-MAIL: scotts@regrouphastings.com
CELL: (402) 705-6263

LOUPS

Mike Wells
Twin Loups Irrigation District
PO Box 98
Scotia, NE 68875
E-MAIL: twinloups@nctc.net
PHONE: (308) 245-3171
FAX: (308) 245-4233

MIDDLE PLATTE

David Ford
Central Nebraska PP & ID
PO Box 740
Holdrege, NE 68949-0740
E-MAIL: dford@cnppid.com
PHONE: (308) 995-8601

MISSOURI TRIBS

Mike Jess
2840 Kucera Dr
Lincoln, NE 68502
E-MAIL: michaeljess3@gmail.com
PHONE: (402)802-8921

NIOBRARA

Lance Philben
87822 432nd Ave
Ainsworth, NE 69210
E-MAIL: aidist@threeriver.net 
PHONE: (402) 387-2440
FAX: (308) 387-1001

REPUBLICAN

Brad Edgerton
Frenchman-Cambridge Irrigation District
PO Box 116
Cambridge, NE 69022-0116
E-MAIL: brad.edgerton@fcidwater.com
PHONE: (308) 697-4535
PHONE: (800) 841-0419
FAX (308) 697-3218
CELL: (308) 737-6221

UPPER PLATTE

Rick Preston
Gering-Ft. Laramie Irrigation District
PO Box 541
Gering, NE 69341-0541
E-MAIL: geringftlaramie@gmail.com
E-MAIL: rlpreston@yahoo.com
PHONE: (308) 436-7144
FAX: (308) 436-5630

AT LARGE

LeRoy Sievers
716 Driftwood Drive
Lincoln, NE 68510
E-MAIL: LeRoy.sievers@gmail.com
CELL: (402) 488-0988

AT LARGE

John Heaston
Aqua Mart
6742 Crooked Creek Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
E-MAIL: jheaston@outlook.com
CELL: (308) 529-2876

AT LARGE

Randy Zach
1414 15 St
PO Box 499
Columbus, NE 68602-0499
E-MAIL: rrzach@nppd.com
PHONE:(402) 563-5377
CELL: (402) 276-4591